Chocolate Webinar Reel

calendar icon Thursday, November 8th at 11AM EST/10AM CST/8AM PST

While dispelling a few ‘healthier’ chocolate myths, Jenny Hearne, Chief Research Brain - EMEA, delves into why newer ‘healthier’ chocolate may not be considered for the perfect chocolate moment or as a healthy snack.

We observed typical chocolate moments in the U.K. to understand what ‘healthier’ chocolate really means from a consumers perspective and what that means when developing new products.

Register for the webinar

Can't Make it? Request the Recording.

More to check out...

Fancy the odd pun, the odd dig, the odd oddness?

A twisted-lemon take on the world of MRX. 
Issued every 2 weeks.

SIGN UP YOUR SOUL HERE

the100 logo

Watch Me Think is Thinking

Why Watch Me Think?


why watch me think

Read more

Palm oil: The next plastic?


palm oil next plastic

Read more

Herd (Book Review)


herd

Read more